KSD Team Schulden

Maria-Elisabeth Lang

Maria-Elisabeth Lang

Fachdienstleiterin

Tel.: 02381 / 92451-29
Fax: 02381 / 92451-8929
lang@ksd-sozial.de 
Dipl.-Betriebswirtin

Markus Brauckmann

Markus Brauckmann

Beratung

Tel.: 02381 / 92451-46
Fax: 02381 / 92451-8946
brauckmann@ksd-sozial.de 
Assessor jur.

 

 

Michael Turnschek

Michael Turnschek

Fachanleiter Stromsparcheck

Tel.: 02381 / 92451-36
Fax: 02381 / 92451-8936
turnschek@ksd-sozial.de 
Energie- und Anlagentechniker

 

 

Maike Staufenbiel

Maike Staufenbiel

Beratung

Tel.: 02381 / 92451-31
Fax: 02381 / 92451-8931
staufenbiel@ksd-sozial.de 
Sozialarbeiterin BA
zertifizierte Schuldnerberaterin

Simone Nieß

Simone Nieß

Beratung

Tel.: 02381 / 92451-52
Fax: 02381 / 92451-8952
niess@ksd-sozial.de

Christian Clauss

Christian Clauss

Beratung

Tel.: 02381 / 92451-53
Fax: 02381 / 92451-8953
clauss@ksd-sozial.de 
Sozialarbeiter BA
zertifizierter Schuldnerberater

Pia Deutscher

Pia Deutscher

Sekretariat

Tel.: 02381 / 92451-51
Fax: 02381 / 92451-8951
deutscher@ksd-sozial.de 
Kauffrau für Büromanagement