KSD Team Schulden

Maria-Elisabeth Lang

Maria-Elisabeth Lang

Fachdienstleiterin

Tel.: 02381 / 92451-27
Fax: 02381 / 92451-8927
lang@ksd-sozial.de

Maike Staufenbiel

Maike Staufenbiel

Schuldnerberaterin

02381 / 92451-31
Fax.: 02381 / 92451-8931
staufenbiel@ksd-sozial.de

Thomas Penkert

Thomas Penkert

Schuldnerberater

Tel: 02381 / 92451-52
Fax: 02381 / 92451-8952
penkert@ksd-sozial.de

Christian Clauss

Christian Clauss

Schuldnerberater

Tel.: 02381 / 92451-53
Fax: 02381 / 92451-8953
clauss@ksd-sozial.de

Markus Brauckmann

Markus Brauckmann

Schuldnerberater

Tel.: 02381 / 92451-46
Fax: 02381 / 92451-8946
brauckmann@ksd-sozial.de

Diana Gundelach

Diana Gundelach

Sekretariat

Tel.: 02381 / 92451-0
Fax: 02381 / 92451-8951
gundelach@ksd-sozial.de