Team

Thomas Velmerig

Thomas Velmerig

Fachdienstleiter

Tel: 02381 / 481028
Fax: 02381 / 481027
velmerig@ksd-sozial.de
Diplom-Sozialarbeiter

Chantal Voss-Isenbeck

Chantal Voss-Isenbeck

Wohnprojekt Wilhelmstraße

Tel: 02381 / 481028
Fax: 02381 / 481027
voss-isenbeck@ksd-sozial.de
Sozialarbeiterin / BA

Barbara Eickenbusch

Barbara Eickenbusch

Wohnprojekt Frauenzimmer

Tel.: 02381 / 92451-45
Fax: 02381 / 92451-8945
eickenbusch@ksd-sozial.de
Erzieherin

Eleni Rinkau

Eleni Rinkau

Wohnprojekt Frauenzimmer

Tel: 02381-92451-42
Fax: 02381-92451-8942
rinkau@ksd-sozial.de
Sozialarbeiterin / BA

Helge Mersmann

Helge Mersmann

Wohnprojekt Wilhelmstraße

Tel: 02381 / 481028
Fax: 02381 / 481027
mersmann@ksd-sozial.de
Diplom-Sozialpädagoge

Michael Heitkemper

Michael Heitkemper

Verwaltung Wohnprojekt Wilhelmstraße

Tel: 02381 / 481028
Fax: 02381 / 481027
heitkemper@ksd-sozial.de
Bürokaufmann / Verwaltung

Martina Schmidt-Ellerkmann

Martina Schmidt-Ellerkmann

Wohnprojekt Frauenzimmer

Tel.: 02381 / 92451-47
Fax: 02381 / 92451-8947
schmidt-ellerkmann@ksd-sozial.de
Diplom-Sozialarbeiterin