KSD-Team Betreuung

Ludger Meyer

Ludger Meyer

Fachdienstleiter, Betreuer

02381 / 92451-17
meyer@ksd-sozial.de

 

Dietmar Sickmann

Dietmar Sickmann

Betreuer

02381 / 92451-21
sickmann@ksd-sozial.de

 

Diana Gundelach

Diana Gundelach

Sekretariat Hamm

02381 / 92451-51
gundelach@ksd-sozial.de

 

Tanja Heywinkel

Tanja Heywinkel

Sekretariat Hamm

02381 / 92451-19
heywinkel@ksd-sozial.de

 

Hedwig Walenta

Hedwig Walenta

Betreuerin

02381 / 92451-20
walenta@ksd-sozial.de

 

Annika Brauksiepe

Annika Brauksiepe

Betreuerin

02381 / 92451-22
Brauksiepe@ksd-sozial.de

 

Brigitte Rüther

Brigitte Rüther

Flankierender Dienst

02381 / 92451-49
ruether@ksd-sozial.de

 

Relindis Tooten

Relindis Tooten

Betreuerin

02389 / 92518-20
tooten@ksd-sozial.de

 

Monika Kersting

Monika Kersting

Betreuerin

02389 / 92519-15
kersting@ksd-sozial.de

 

Elisabeth Rave

Elisabeth Rave

Sekretariat Werne

02389 / 92518-13
rave@ksd-sozial.de