KSD-Team Betreuung

Ludger Meyer

Ludger Meyer

Fachdienstleiter, Rechtlicher Betreuer

Tel.: 02381 / 92451-17
Fax: 02381 / 92451-8917
meyer@ksd-sozial.de

 

Anna Rutscheidt

Anna Rutscheidt

Rechtliche Betreuerin

Tel. : 02381 / 92451-730
Fax: 02381 / 92451-89730
rutscheidt@ksd-sozial.de

 

Dietmar Sickmann

Dietmar Sickmann

Rechtlicher Betreuer

Tel.: 02381 / 92451-21
Fax: 02381 / 92451-8921
sickmann@ksd-sozial.de

 

Claudia Helmig

Claudia Helmig

Sekreteriat Werne

Tel.: 02389 / 92518-0
Fax: 02389 / 92518-29
helmig@ksd-sozial.de

Hedwig Walenta

Hedwig Walenta

Rechtliche Betreuerin

Tel.: 02381 / 92451-20
Fax: 02381 / 92451-8920
walenta@ksd-sozial.de

 

Monika Kersting

Monika Kersting

Rechtliche Betreuerin

Tel.: 02389 / 92518-15
Fax: 02389 / 92518-29
kersting@ksd-sozial.de

 

Brigitte Rüther

Brigitte Rüther

Zertifizierte Betreuungsassistentin

Tel.: 02381 / 92451-49
Fax: 02381 / 92451-8949
ruether@ksd-sozial.de

 

Tanja Heywinkel

Tanja Heywinkel

Sekretariat Hamm

Tel.: 02381 / 92451-22
Fax: 02381 / 92451-8922
heywinkel@ksd-sozial.de

 

Annika Brauksiepe

Annika Brauksiepe

Rechtliche Betreuerin

Tel.: 02381 / 92451-19
Fax: 02381 / 92451-8919
brauksiepe@ksd-sozial.de

 

Markus Strippel

Markus Strippel

Rechtlicher Betreuer

Tel.: 02381 / 92451-0
Fax: 02381 / 92451-40
strippel@ksd-sozial.de

 

Pia Deutscher

Pia Deutscher

Sekretariat Hamm

Tel. : 02381 / 92451-51
Fax: 02381 / 92451-8951
deutscher@ksd-sozial.de