KSD-Team Betreuung

Ludger Meyer

Ludger Meyer

Fachdienstleiter

02381 / 92451-17
meyer@ksd-sozial.de

 

Relindis Tooten

Relindis Tooten

Betreuerin

02389 / 92518-20
tooten@ksd-sozial.de

 

Björn van Rickelen

Björn van Rickelen

Betreuer

02381 / 92451-49
van-rickelen@ksd-sozial.de

 

Hedwig Walenta

Hedwig Walenta

Betreuerin

02381 / 92451-20
walenta@ksd-sozial.de

 

Annika Dresen

Annika Dresen

Betreuer

02381 / 92451-22
Dresen@ksd-sozial.de

 

Monika Maschke

Monika Maschke

Sekretariat

02381 / 92451-19
maschke@ksd-sozial.de

 

Dietmar Sickmann

Dietmar Sickmann

Betreuer

02381 / 92451-21
sickmann@ksd-sozial.de

 

Laura Hold

Laura Hold

Sekretariat

02381 / 92451-18
hold@ksd-sozial.de