KSD-Team Betreuung

Ludger Meyer

Ludger Meyer

Fachdienstleiter, Betreuer

Tel.: 02381 / 92451-17
Fax: 02381 / 92451-8917
meyer@ksd-sozial.de

 

Dietmar Sickmann

Dietmar Sickmann

Betreuer

Tel.: 02381 / 92451-21
Fax: 02381 / 92451-8921
sickmann@ksd-sozial.de

 

Diana Gundelach

Diana Gundelach

Sekretariat Hamm

Tel. : 02381 / 92451-51
Fax: 02381 / 92451-8951
gundelach@ksd-sozial.de

 

Tanja Heywinkel

Tanja Heywinkel

Sekretariat Hamm

Tel.: 02381 / 92451-22
Fax: 02381 / 92451-8922
heywinkel@ksd-sozial.de

 

Hedwig Walenta

Hedwig Walenta

Betreuerin

Tel.: 02381 / 92451-20
Fax: 02381 / 92451-8920
walenta@ksd-sozial.de

 

Annika Brauksiepe

Annika Brauksiepe

Betreuerin

Tel.: 02381 / 92451-19
Fax: 02381 / 92451-8919
Brauksiepe@ksd-sozial.de

 

Brigitte Rüther

Brigitte Rüther

Flankierender Dienst

Tel.: 02381 / 92451-49
Fax: 02381 / 92451-8949
ruether@ksd-sozial.de

 

Relindis Tooten

Relindis Tooten

Betreuerin

Tel.: 02389 / 92518-20
Fax: 02389 / 92518-29
tooten@ksd-sozial.de

 

Monika Kersting

Monika Kersting

Betreuerin

Tel.: 02389 / 92518-15
Fax: 02389 / 92518-29
kersting@ksd-sozial.de

 

Elisabeth Rave

Elisabeth Rave

Sekretariat Werne

Tel.: 02389 / 92518-13
Fax: 02389 / 92518-29
rave@ksd-sozial.de