KSD-Teams Familien

Thomas Plieth

Thomas Plieth

Bezirkssozialarbeit

Tel.: 02381 / 176269
Fax: 02381 / 17-106269
plietht@stadt.hamm.de
Diplom-Sozialarbeiter
_

Sarah Kretschmer

Sarah Kretschmer

Unbegleitete geflüchtete Kinder und Jugendliche

Tel: 02381 / 99506-22
Fax: 02381 / 99506-8722
kretschmer@ksd-sozial.de
Sozialarbeiterin BA
Erziehungswissenschaftlerin MA

Janina Büchel

Janina Büchel

Vormünderin

Tel: 02381 / 99506-26
Fax: 02381 / 99506-8726
buechel@ksd-sozial.de
Sozialarbeiterin BA

Sabine Espeter

Sabine Espeter

Begleiteter Umgang / Familienrechtsachen

Tel.: 02381 / 92451-54
Fax: 02381 / 92451-8954
espeter@ksd-sozial.de
Dipl.-Sozialpädagogin

Lena Müller

Lena Müller

Bezirkssozialarbeit

Tel.: 02381 / 176268
Fax: 02381 / 17-106268
lena.mueller@stadt.hamm.de
Sozialarbeiterin BA

Elisha Mwakyoma

Elisha Mwakyoma

Unbegleitete geflüchtete Kinder und Jugendliche

Tel: 02381 / 99506-23
Fax: 02381 / 99506-8723
mwakyoma@ksd-sozial.de
Sozialarbeiter BA

Anne Frank

Anne Frank

Vormünderin

Tel: 02381 / 99506-21
Fax: 02381 / 99506-8721
afrank@ksd-sozial.de

Diplom-Sozialarbeiterin

 

Jana Knoche

Jana Knoche

Begleiteter Umgang

Tel.: 02381 / 92451-44
Fax: 02381 / 92451-8944
knoche@ksd-sozial.de
Erziehungswissenschaftlerin BA

Wiebke Sollbach

Wiebke Sollbach

Bezirkssozialarbeit

Tel.: 02381 / 176271
Fax: 02381 / 17-106271
sollbach@stadt.hamm.de

Sozialarbeiterin BA

Juliane Scheffer

Juliane Scheffer

Unbegleitete geflüchtete Kinder und Jugendliche

Tel: 02381 / 99506-24
Fax: 02381 / 99506-8724
scheffer@ksd-sozial.de
Diplom-Sozialarbeiterin

Lea Felling

Lea Felling

Vormünderin

Tel: 02381 / 99506-27
Fax: 02381 / 99506-8727
felling@ksd-sozial.de
Erzieherin
Sozialarbeiterin BA

Michelle Dierdorf

Michelle Dierdorf

Begleiteter Umgang

Tel.: 02381 / 92451-44
Fax: 02381 / 92451-8944
dierdorf@ksd-sozial.de
Sozialarbeiterin BA

Juliane Scheffer

Juliane Scheffer

Fachdienstleiterin

Tel: 02381 / 99506-24
Fax: 02381 / 99506-8724
scheffer@ksd-sozial.de
Diplom-Sozialarbeiterin