KSD-Teams Familien

Janina Büchel

Janina Büchel

Vormünderin

Marienstraße 1
59067 Hamm
Tel: 02381 / 99506-26
Fax: 02381 / 99506-8726
buechel@ksd-sozial.de
Sozialarbeiterin BA

Lea Felling

Lea Felling

Vormünderin

Marienstraße 1
59076 Hamm
Tel: 02381 / 99506-27
Fax: 02381 / 99506-8727
felling@ksd-sozial.de
Erzieherin
Sozialarbeiterin BA

Anne Frank

Anne Frank

Vormünderin

Tel: 02381 / 99506-21
Fax: 02381 / 99506-8721
afrank@ksd-sozial.de

Diplom-Sozialarbeiterin

 

Juliane Scheffer

Juliane Scheffer

Unbegleitete geflüchtete Kinder und Jugendliche, Vormünderin

Marienstraße 1
59067 Hamm
Tel: 02381 / 99506-24
Fax: 02381 / 99506-8724
scheffer@ksd-sozial.de
Diplom-Sozialarbeiterin

Sabine Espeter

Sabine Espeter

Begleiteter Umgang / Familienrechtsachen

Stadthausstraße 2
59065 Hamm
Tel.: 02381 / 92451-54
Fax: 02381 / 92451-8954
espeter@ksd-sozial.de
Dipl.-Sozialpädagogin

Jana Knoche

Jana Knoche

Begleiteter Umgang

Stadthausstraße 2
59065 Hamm
Tel.: 02381 / 92451-44
Fax: 02381 / 92451-8944
knoche@ksd-sozial.de
Erziehungswissenschaftlerin BA

Michelle Dierdorf

Michelle Dierdorf

Begleiteter Umgang

Stadthausstraße 2
59065 Hamm
Tel.: 02381 / 92451-43
Fax: 02381 / 92451-8943
dierdorf@ksd-sozial.de
Sozialarbeiterin BA

Anja Köppen

Anja Köppen

Frühe Hilfen

Marienstraße 1
59067 Hamm
Tel.: 02381 / 99506-25
Fax: 02381 / 99506-8725
koeppen@ksd-sozial.de

Sozialarbeiterin BA

Claudia Kristen

Claudia Kristen

Frühe Hilfen

Marienstraße 1
59067 Hamm
Tel.: 02381 / 99506-11
Fax: 02381 / 99506-8711
kristen@ksd-sozial.de
Erzieherin;
Sozialarbeiterin BA
im Studium

Birgit Post-Köller

Birgit Post-Köller

Frühe Hilfen

Marienstraße 1
59067 Hamm
Tel.: 02381 / 99506-12
Fax: 02381 / 99506-8712
post-koeller@ksd-sozial.de
Erzieherin
_