KSD-Teams Familien

Thomas Plieth

Thomas Plieth

Bezirkssozialarbeit

02381 / 176269
plietht@stadt.hamm.de
Diplom-Sozialarbeiter
_

Kerstin Glunz

Kerstin Glunz

Bezirkssozialarbeit

02381 / 176329
kerstin.glunz@stadt.hamm.de
Diplom-Sozialarbeiterin
_

Lena Müller

Lena Müller

Unbegleitete geflüchtete Kinder und Jugendliche

02381 / 99506-22
mueller@ksd-sozial.de
Sozialarbeiterin BA

Elisha Mwakyoma

Elisha Mwakyoma

Unbegleitete geflüchtete Kinder und Jugendliche

02381 / 99506-23
mwakyoma@ksd-sozial.de
Sozialarbeiter BA

Jana Knoche

Jana Knoche

Begleiteter Umgang

02381 / 92541-44
knoche@ksd-sozial.de
Erziehungswissenschaftlerin BA

Andrea Lambers

Andrea Lambers

Bezirkssozialarbeit

02381 / 176268
lambersa@stadt.hamm.de
Diplom Sozialarbeiterin
Sozialmanagerin MA

Anne Frank

Anne Frank

Vormünderin

02381 / 92451-42
afrank@ksd-sozial.de

Diplom-Sozialarbeiterin

 

Janina Büchel

Janina Büchel

Vormünderin

02381 / 99506-26
buechel@ksd-sozial.de
Sozialarbeiterin BA

Lea Felling

Lea Felling

Vormünderin

02381 / 99506-27
felling@ksd-sozial.de
Erzieherin
Sozialarbeiterin BA

Marion Hopp

Marion Hopp

Bezirkssozialarbeit

02381 / 176394
hoppm@stadt.hamm.de
Diplom-Sozialarbeiterin
_

Juliane Scheffer

Juliane Scheffer

Unbegleitete geflüchtete Kinder und Jugendliche

02381 / 99506-24
scheffer@ksd-sozial.de
Diplom-Sozialarbeiterin

Wiebke Sollbach

Wiebke Sollbach

Bezirkssozialarbeit

02381 / 176271
sollbach@stadt.hamm.de

Sozialarbeiterin BA

Anja Köppen

Anja Köppen

Koordination Engagement Flüchtlingshilfe

02381 / 99506-25
koeppen@ksd-sozial.de
Sozialarbeiterin BA

Dr. Johannes Hüning

Dr. Johannes Hüning

Fachdienstleiter, Vormund

Tel.: 02381 / 99506-21

huening@ksd-sozial.de
Diplom-Sozialpädagoge