KSD-Teams Familien

Thomas Plieth

Thomas Plieth

02381 / 176269
plietht@stadt.hamm.de
Diplom-Sozialarbeiter

Lena Müller

Lena Müller

02381 / 99506-22
mueller@ksd-sozial.de
Sozialarbeiterin BA

Elisha Mwakyoma

Elisha Mwakyoma

02381 / 99506-23
mwakyoma@ksd-sozial.de
Sozialarbeiter BA

Andrea Lambers

Andrea Lambers

02381 / 176268
lambersa@stadt.hamm.de
Diplom Sozialarbeiterin
Sozialmanagerin MA

Janina Büchel

Janina Büchel

02381 / 99506-26
buechel@ksd-sozial.de
Sozialarbeiterin BA

Lea Felling

Lea Felling

02381 / 99506-27
felling@ksd-sozial.de
Erzieherin
Studentin Sozialarbeit BA

Marion Hopp

Marion Hopp

02381 / 176394
hoppm@stadt.hamm.de
Diplom-Sozialarbeiterin

Juliane Scheffer

Juliane Scheffer

02381 / 99506-24
scheffer@ksd-sozial.de
Diplom-Sozialarbeiterin

Anja Köppen

Anja Köppen

02381 / 99506-25 Koeppen@ksd-sozial.de Erzieherin, Studentin Sozialarbeit BA
Kerstin Glunz

Kerstin Glunz

02381 / 176329
kerstin.glunz@stadt.hamm.de
Diplom-Sozialarbeiterin

Lisa Greiling

02381 / 176317
greiling@stadt.hamm.de